Celebrate Jeff and Karen Jarrett’s return to Slammiversary with a special promo code for GFW’s first TV tapings in Las Vegas
June 28, 2015
GFW Staff (403 articles)
Share

Celebrate Jeff and Karen Jarrett’s return to Slammiversary with a special promo code for GFW’s first TV tapings in Las Vegas

Global Force Wrestling is celebrating Jeff and Karen Jarrett’s return at the Slammiversary pay-per-view. To celebrate Jeff and Karen’s return we want to offer a special ticket promotion for Global Force Wrestling’s first TV tapings on July 24 in Las Vegas.

You can purchase tickets by clicking here and use discount code SLAM13 to get $13 off any general admission ticket. This promo code is valid from Monday, June 29 (starting at 10am PT /1pm ET /12pm CT) until Monday, July 6.

Jeff Jarrett leaves Slammiversary as the King Of The Mountain
VIDEO: Karen Jarrett exclusive interview on Dixie Carter and TNA return

Advertisement